Marie Lu: Legend (Legenda)- magyar nyelvű
antikvár Legend (Legenda)- magyar nyelvű

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft.

6.88 € - 9.65 €
Lu, Marie: Batman: Nightwalker
idegen
Lu, Marie
Batman: Nightwalker

Random House Children's Books, 1900

This dark and twisty BATMAN in the blockbuster DC Icons series is an action-packed thrill ride from #1 New York Times bestselling author ...

5%
33.13 € 31.48 €
Trinh, Nhi-ha - Rho, Yanni Chun - Lu, Francis G. - Sanders, Kathy Marie: Handbook of Mental Health and Acculturation in Asian American Families
idegen
Trinh, Nhi-ha - Rho, Yanni Chun - Lu, Francis G. - Sanders, Kathy Marie
Handbook of Mental Health and Acculturation in Asian American Families

Humana Press Inc., 2009

Asian Americans are the fastest growing minority group in the United States. When Asian immigrants arrive in the United States, they regu...

5%
179.01 € 170.06 €
Marie Lu: Legenda
könyv Legenda

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2012

A hajdani Los Angeles partvidékét elöntötte a tenger. Észak-Amerika két nemzetre szakadt; a Köztársaság hadban áll a Kolóniákkal. A jó...

5%
9.55 € 9.08 €
Lu, Marie: Legend
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend

THORNDIKE PR, 2012

5%
27.24 € 25.88 €
Lu, Marie: Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel

Loewe, 2012

Eine Welt der Unterdrückung. Rachegefühle, die durch falsche Anschuldigungen genährt werden. Und Hass, dem eine grenzenlose Liebe entgege...

5%
6.19 € 5.89 €
Marie Lu: Prodigy - Született tehetség
könyv Prodigy - Született tehetség

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2013

Miután sikerül megszökniük a Köztársaság hadseregének Los Angeles-i erődítményéből, June és Day megérkezik Vegasba, és ekkor megtörténik,...

Lu, Marie: Legend 01
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 01

Penguin LCC US, 2013

"Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites What was once th...

5%
14.72 € 13.99 €
Lu, Marie: Prodigy
idegen
Lu, Marie
Prodigy

THORNDIKE PR, 2013

In the highly anticipated sequel to "Legend, " June and Day make their way to Las Vegas where they join the rebel Patriot group and becom...

5%
26.71 € 25.38 €
Marie Lu: Champion - Bajnok
könyv Champion - Bajnok

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2014

June és Day annyi mindent feláldozott a Köztársaságért, és egymásért, de az ország végre a megújulás küszöbén áll. June visszanyerte a Kö...

Lu, Marie: Legend 02. Prodigy
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 02. Prodigy

Penguin LCC US, 2014

The second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy-perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day ...

5%
14.76 € 14.03 €
Lu, Marie: Champion
idegen
Lu, Marie
Champion

Penguin LCC US, 2014

The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a ...

5%
14.75 € 14.02 €
Lu, Marie: Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel

Loewe, 2014

Eine Welt der Unterdrückung. Rachegefühle, die durch falsche Anschuldigungen genährt werden. Und eine grenzenlose Liebe, die dem Hass ent...

5%
11.79 € 11.21 €
Lu, Marie: The Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
The Young Elites

Penguin LCC US, 2015

An explosive new series from New York Times bestselling author of the Legend trilogy, Marie Lu Darth Vader, Voldemort, Maleficent. Witnes...

5%
14.72 € 13.99 €
Lu, Marie: Legend 02. Schwelender Sturm
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 02. Schwelender Sturm

Loewe, 2015

Ein Leben im Untergrund. Ein Kampf gegen Unterdrückung und Gewalt. Und eine Liebe, die dem Hass entgegentritt. Eine Liebe, die Freiheit u...

5%
11.84 € 11.25 €
Lu, Marie: Legend: The Graphic Novel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend: The Graphic Novel

Penguin LCC US, 2015

Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a military prodigy. Born into the slums...

5%
19.35 € 18.39 €
Marie Lu: Legenda
könyv Legenda

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2016

A hajdani Los Angeles partvidékét elöntötte a tenger. Észak-Amerika két nemzetre szakadt; a Köztársaság hadban áll a Kolóniákkal. A jó...

15%
7.24 € 6.16 €
Marie Lu: Prodigy - Született tehetség
könyv Prodigy - Született tehetség

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2016

Miután sikerül megszökniük a Köztársaság hadseregének Los Angeles-i erődítményéből, June és Day megérkezik Vegasba, és ekkor megtörténik,...

15%
8.68 € 7.38 €
Lu, Marie: Legend 03 - Berstende Sterne
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 03 - Berstende Sterne

Loewe, 2016

Day und June haben so viel geopfert für die Republik und füreinander. Nun scheint das Land endlich vor einem Neubeginn zu stehen. June ar...

5%
11.81 € 11.22 €
Marie Lu: Szellemállatok 7. - Az Örökfa
könyv Szellemállatok 7. - Az Örökfa

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2017

Minden megváltozik. Conor, Abeke, Meilin és Rollan hajdanán hétköznapi gyerekek voltak. Azután egy napon megidézték saját szellemállatuk...

15%
7.24 € 6.16 €
Lu, Marie: Young Elites - Die Gemeinschaft der Dolche
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites - Die Gemeinschaft der Dolche

Loewe Verlag GmbH, 2017

Nach Legend taucht Bestsellerautorin Marie Lu mit ihrer neuen historischen Fantasy-Reihe Young Elites in eine Welt voller Magie ein und z...

5%
6.22 € 5.91 €
Lu, Marie: Young Elites - Das Bündnis der Rosen
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites - Das Bündnis der Rosen

Loewe, 2017

Adelina hat nur ein Ziel vor Augen: Rache. An der Inquisition, den weißen Soldaten, die sie beinahe getötet hätten, und an der Gemeinscha...

5%
6.19 € 5.89 €
Marie Lu: The Young Elites - Az ifjú kiválasztottak
könyv The Young Elites - Az ifjú kiválasztottak

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2018

Van ki gyűlöl minket, akasztófára való zsiványként gondol ránk. Van ki retteg tőlünk, démonnak tart, máglyára vetne mindannyiunkat. Van...

15%
8.68 € 7.38 €
Lu, Marie: Warcross
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2018

Marie Lu is the author of the New York Times bestselling Legend series. She graduated from the University of Southern California and jump...

5%
12.34 € 11.73 €
Lu, Marie: Batman: Nightwalker
idegen
Lu, Marie
Batman: Nightwalker

Random House LCC US, 2018

This dark and twisty BATMAN in the blockbuster DC Icons series is an action-packed thrill ride from #1 New York Times bestselling author ...

5%
14.01 € 13.31 €
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Lu, Marie
Wildcard

Penguin LCC US, 2018

An Instant New York Times Bestseller!Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York T...

5%
16.34 € 15.53 €
Lu, Marie: Warcross - Das Spiel ist eröffnet
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross - Das Spiel ist eröffnet

Loewe, 2018

Mit Warcross liefert Bestsellerautorin Marie Lu den Auftakt zu einer temporeichen Cyberpunk-Jugendbuchreihe, die durch viel Action, Spann...

5%
22.40 € 21.28 €
Lu, Marie: Young Elites 2.The Rose Society
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites 2.The Rose Society

Penguin LCC US, 2019

Bestselling author and New York Times proclaimed "hit factory" Marie Lu delivers another heart-pounding adventure in this exhilarating se...

5%
15.21 € 14.45 €
Lu, Marie: Rebel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Rebel

Macmillan USA, 2019

Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion. But never underestimate the Rebel. With unmatched suspense and her signa...

5%
13.54 € 12.87 €
Lu, Marie: Wildcard (Warcross 2)
idegen
Lu, Marie
Wildcard (Warcross 2)

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2019

Hideo Tanaka plans to wipe out all crime on Earth by ending human free will. Emika sets out to stop him, but many have set out to stop he...

5%
12.70 € 12.07 €
Lu, Marie: Batman - Nightwalker
idegen
Lu, Marie
Batman - Nightwalker

dtv Verlagsgesellschaft, 2019

Der Actionthriller von Bestsellerautorin Marie Lu Der junge Millionenerbe Bruce Wayne jagt in seinem Sportwagen eigenmächtig einem Polize...

5%
21.79 € 20.71 €
Lu, Marie: Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites

Oetinger Taschenbuch, 2019

Der schwarze Vorhang fällt. Adelina sitzt auf dem Thron von Kenettra, und ihre Herrschaft als Weiße Wölfin ist erbarmungslos. Als jedoch ...

5%
12.15 € 11.55 €
Lu, Marie: Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites

Oetinger Taschenbuch, 2019

Der Reiz der Finsternis. Adelina hat nur ein Ziel: Rache! An der Inquisition, den weißen Soldaten und an der Gemeinschaft der Dolche, von...

5%
11.85 € 11.26 €
Lu, Marie: Warcross - Neue Regeln, neues Spiel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross - Neue Regeln, neues Spiel

Loewe Verlag GmbH, 2019

Ein schmerzhafter Verrat. Ein zerbrechliches Bündnis.Ein riskantes Finale. Emikas Herz ist gebrochen. Hideo Tanaka, der geniale Erfinder ...

5%
22.39 € 21.28 €
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Lu, Marie
Rebel

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2019

*The book you've all been waiting for - the incredible conclusion to the Legend series* Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrat...

5%
17.68 € 16.80 €
Lu, Marie: Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites

Oetinger Taschenbuch, 2019

Düster, überraschend, anders. Adelina, Tochter eines reichen Kaufmanns, hat das schreckliche Blutfieber überlebt. Doch gezeichnet mit sil...

5%
11.85 € 11.26 €
Lu, Marie: The Kingdom of Back
idegen
Lu, Marie
The Kingdom of Back

Penguin LCC US, 2020

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll...

5%
13.55 € 12.88 €
Lu, Marie: Skyhunter
idegen
Lu, Marie
Skyhunter

Macmillan USA, 2020

#1 New York Times-bestselling author Marie Lu is back with Skyhunter, an adrenaline-laced novel about the lengths one warrior will go to ...

5%
13.56 € 12.89 €
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Lu, Marie
Rebel

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2020

*The book you've all been waiting for - the incredible conclusion to the Legend series* Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrat...

5%
11.76 € 11.18 €
Lu, Marie - Moore, Stuart - Wildgoose, Chris - Smith, Cam: Batman: Nightwalker - Schatten der Nacht
idegen
Lu, Marie - Moore, Stuart - Wildgoose, Chris - Smith, Cam
Batman: Nightwalker - Schatten der Nacht

Panini Verlags GmbH, 2020

Diese Graphic Novel basiert auf dem New-York-Times-Bestseller von Marie Lu und entführt den Leser in die düsteren Katakomben von Arkham A...

5%
20.55 € 19.53 €
Marie Lu: The Rose Society - A Rózsa Társasága
könyv The Rose Society - A Rózsa Társasága

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2021

Hol volt, hol nem volt, volt egyszer egy lány. Volt apja, hercege, barátai - akik aztán elárulták őt, ő pedig elpusztította mind. A ...

15%
10.71 € 9.11 €
Marie Lu: Batman - Az éjszaka rémei
könyv Batman - Az éjszaka rémei

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2021

Vakmerő srác, aki hajlandó áthágni a szabályokat egy olyan lányért, aki talán a legádázabb ellensége. Mielőtt Batman lett, Bruce Wayne v...

15%
9.84 € 8.37 €
Lu, Marie: Warcross
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross

Penguin LCC US, 2021

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu-when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its ...

5%
15.20 € 14.44 €
Marie Lu: The Rose Society - A Rózsa Társasága
antikvár The Rose Society - A Rózsa Társasága

Atticus

hibátlan, olvasatlan példány

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2021

Hol volt, hol nem volt, volt egyszer egy lány. Volt apja, hercege, barátai - akik aztán elárulták őt, ő pedig elpusztította mind. A ...

7.78 €