Marie Lu: Legenda
könyv Legenda

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2016

A hajdani Los Angeles partvidékét elöntötte a tenger. Észak-Amerika két nemzetre szakadt; a Köztársaság hadban áll a Kolóniákkal. A jó...

15%
7.36 € 6.26 €
Marie Lu: Prodigy - Született tehetség
könyv Prodigy - Született tehetség

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2016

Miután sikerül megszökniük a Köztársaság hadseregének Los Angeles-i erődítményéből, June és Day megérkezik Vegasba, és ekkor megtörténik,...

15%
8.84 € 7.52 €
Marie Lu: Champion - Bajnok
könyv Champion - Bajnok

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2014

June és Day annyi mindent feláldozott a Köztársaságért, és egymásért, de az ország végre a megújulás küszöbén áll. June visszanyerte a Kö...

Marie Lu: Szellemállatok 7. - Az Örökfa
könyv Szellemállatok 7. - Az Örökfa

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2017

Minden megváltozik. Conor, Abeke, Meilin és Rollan hajdanán hétköznapi gyerekek voltak. Azután egy napon megidézték saját szellemállatuk...

15%
7.36 € 6.26 €
Marie Lu: The Young Elites - Az ifjú kiválasztottak
könyv The Young Elites - Az ifjú kiválasztottak

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2018

Van ki gyűlöl minket, akasztófára való zsiványként gondol ránk. Van ki retteg tőlünk, démonnak tart, máglyára vetne mindannyiunkat. Van...

15%
8.84 € 7.52 €
Marie Lu: Prodigy - Született tehetség
könyv Prodigy - Született tehetség

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2013

Miután sikerül megszökniük a Köztársaság hadseregének Los Angeles-i erődítményéből, June és Day megérkezik Vegasba, és ekkor megtörténik,...

Marie Lu: Legenda
könyv Legenda

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2012

A hajdani Los Angeles partvidékét elöntötte a tenger. Észak-Amerika két nemzetre szakadt; a Köztársaság hadban áll a Kolóniákkal. A jó...

5%
9.72 € 9.24 €
könyv Batman - Az éjszaka rémei

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2021

Vakmerő srác, aki hajlandó áthágni a szabályokat egy olyan lányért, aki talán a legádázabb ellensége. Mielőtt Batman lett, Bruce Wayne v...

15%
10.02 € 8.52 €
Lu, Marie: Legend 01
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 01

Penguin LCC US, 2013

"Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites What was once th...

5%
14.60 € 13.87 €
Lu, Marie: Legend 02. Prodigy
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 02. Prodigy

Penguin LCC US, 2014

The second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy-perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day ...

5%
14.65 € 13.92 €
Lu, Marie: Warcross
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross

Penguin LCC US, 2017

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu-when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its ...

5%
16.35 € 15.54 €
Lu, Marie: Warcross
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2018

Marie Lu is the author of the New York Times bestselling Legend series. She graduated from the University of Southern California and jump...

5%
12.69 € 12.06 €
Lu, Marie: Wildcard (Warcross 2)
idegen
Lu, Marie
Wildcard (Warcross 2)

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2019

Hideo Tanaka plans to wipe out all crime on Earth by ending human free will. Emika sets out to stop him, but many have set out to stop he...

5%
12.70 € 12.07 €
Lu, Marie: The Kingdom of Back
idegen
Lu, Marie
The Kingdom of Back

Penguin LCC US, 2020

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll...

5%
14.01 € 13.31 €
Lu, Marie: Rebel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Rebel

Macmillan USA, 2019

Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion. But never underestimate the Rebel. With unmatched suspense and her signa...

5%
14.00 € 13.30 €
Lu, Marie: The Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
The Young Elites

Penguin LCC US, 2015

An explosive new series from New York Times bestselling author of the Legend trilogy, Marie Lu Darth Vader, Voldemort, Maleficent. Witnes...

5%
14.61 € 13.88 €
Lu, Marie: Young Elites 2.The Rose Society
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites 2.The Rose Society

Penguin LCC US, 2019

Bestselling author and New York Times proclaimed "hit factory" Marie Lu delivers another heart-pounding adventure in this exhilarating se...

5%
14.64 € 13.91 €
Lu, Marie: Batman: Nightwalker
idegen
Lu, Marie
Batman: Nightwalker

Random House LCC US, 2018

This dark and twisty BATMAN in the blockbuster DC Icons series is an action-packed thrill ride from #1 New York Times bestselling author ...

5%
14.01 € 13.31 €
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Lu, Marie
Rebel

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2020

*The book you've all been waiting for - the incredible conclusion to the Legend series* Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrat...

5%
12.11 € 11.51 €
Lu, Marie: Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel

Loewe, 2014

Eine Welt der Unterdrückung. Rachegefühle, die durch falsche Anschuldigungen genährt werden. Und eine grenzenlose Liebe, die dem Hass ent...

5%
12.19 € 11.59 €
Lu, Marie: Legend 02. Schwelender Sturm
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 02. Schwelender Sturm

Loewe, 2015

Ein Leben im Untergrund. Ein Kampf gegen Unterdrückung und Gewalt. Und eine Liebe, die dem Hass entgegentritt. Eine Liebe, die Freiheit u...

5%
12.26 € 11.65 €
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Lu, Marie
Wildcard

Penguin LCC US, 2018

An Instant New York Times Bestseller!Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York T...

5%
16.34 € 15.53 €
Lu, Marie - Moore, Stuart - Wildgoose, Chris - Smith, Cam: Batman: Nightwalker - Schatten der Nacht
idegen
Lu, Marie - Moore, Stuart - Wildgoose, Chris - Smith, Cam
Batman: Nightwalker - Schatten der Nacht

Panini Verlags GmbH, 2020

Diese Graphic Novel basiert auf dem New-York-Times-Bestseller von Marie Lu und entführt den Leser in die düsteren Katakomben von Arkham A...

5%
20.55 € 19.53 €
Lu, Marie: Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites

Oetinger Taschenbuch, 2019

Düster, überraschend, anders. Adelina, Tochter eines reichen Kaufmanns, hat das schreckliche Blutfieber überlebt. Doch gezeichnet mit sil...

5%
12.19 € 11.59 €
Lu, Marie: Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites

Oetinger Taschenbuch, 2019

Der Reiz der Finsternis. Adelina hat nur ein Ziel: Rache! An der Inquisition, den weißen Soldaten und an der Gemeinschaft der Dolche, von...

5%
12.19 € 11.59 €
Lu, Marie: Batman - Nightwalker
idegen
Lu, Marie
Batman - Nightwalker

dtv Verlagsgesellschaft, 2019

Der Actionthriller von Bestsellerautorin Marie Lu Der junge Millionenerbe Bruce Wayne jagt in seinem Sportwagen eigenmächtig einem Polize...

5%
21.79 € 20.71 €
Lu, Marie: Legend: The Graphic Novel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend: The Graphic Novel

Penguin LCC US, 2015

Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a military prodigy. Born into the slums...

5%
19.92 € 18.93 €
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Lu, Marie
Rebel

Penguin Books Ltd (UK), 2019

*The book you've all been waiting for - the incredible conclusion to the Legend series* Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrat...

5%
18.26 € 17.35 €
Lu, Marie: Young Elites
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites

Oetinger Taschenbuch, 2019

Der schwarze Vorhang fällt. Adelina sitzt auf dem Thron von Kenettra, und ihre Herrschaft als Weiße Wölfin ist erbarmungslos. Als jedoch ...

5%
12.15 € 11.55 €
Lu, Marie: Skyhunter
idegen
Lu, Marie
Skyhunter

Macmillan USA, 2020

#1 New York Times-bestselling author Marie Lu is back with Skyhunter, an adrenaline-laced novel about the lengths one warrior will go to ...

5%
13.43 € 12.76 €
Trinh, Nhi-ha - Rho, Yanni Chun - Lu, Francis G. - Sanders, Kathy Marie: Handbook of Mental Health and Acculturation in Asian American Families
idegen
Trinh, Nhi-ha - Rho, Yanni Chun - Lu, Francis G. - Sanders, Kathy Marie
Handbook of Mental Health and Acculturation in Asian American Families

Humana Press Inc., 2009

Asian Americans are the fastest growing minority group in the United States. When Asian immigrants arrive in the United States, they regu...

5%
179.01 € 170.06 €
Lu, Marie: Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 01 - Fallender Himmel

Loewe, 2012

Eine Welt der Unterdrückung. Rachegefühle, die durch falsche Anschuldigungen genährt werden. Und Hass, dem eine grenzenlose Liebe entgege...

5%
6.43 € 6.11 €
Lu, Marie: Batman: Nightwalker
idegen
Lu, Marie
Batman: Nightwalker

Random House Children's Books, 1900

This dark and twisty BATMAN in the blockbuster DC Icons series is an action-packed thrill ride from #1 New York Times bestselling author ...

5%
33.13 € 31.48 €
Lu, Marie: Warcross - Das Spiel ist eröffnet
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross - Das Spiel ist eröffnet

Loewe Verlag GmbH, 2018

Mit Warcross liefert Bestsellerautorin Marie Lu den Auftakt zu einer temporeichen Cyberpunk-Jugendbuchreihe, die durch viel Action, Spann...

5%
23.06 € 21.91 €
Lu, Marie: Prodigy
idegen
Lu, Marie
Prodigy

THORNDIKE PR, 2013

In the highly anticipated sequel to "Legend, " June and Day make their way to Las Vegas where they join the rebel Patriot group and becom...

5%
26.71 € 25.38 €
Lu, Marie: Warcross
idegen
Lu, Marie
Warcross

Penguin LCC US, 2021

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu-when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its ...

Marie Lu: Szellemállatok 7. - Az Örökfa
antikvár Szellemállatok 7. - Az Örökfa

Pestszentlõrinci antikvárium

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2017

Minden megváltozik. Conor, Abeke, Meilin és Rollan hajdanán hétköznapi gyerekek voltak. Azután egy napon megidézték saját szellemállatuk...

4.84 €
Lu, Marie: Legend 03 - Berstende Sterne
idegen
Lu, Marie
Legend 03 - Berstende Sterne

Loewe, 2016

Day und June haben so viel geopfert für die Republik und füreinander. Nun scheint das Land endlich vor einem Neubeginn zu stehen. June ar...

5%
12.22 € 11.61 €
Marie Lu: The Rose Society - A Rózsa Társasága
könyv The Rose Society - A Rózsa Társasága

Könyvmolyképző Kiadó Kft., 2021

Hol volt, hol nem volt, volt egyszer egy lány. Volt apja, hercege, barátai - akik aztán elárulták őt, ő pedig elpusztította mind. A ...

20%
10.91 € 8.73 €
Lu, Marie: Young Elites - Die Herrschaft der Weißen Wölfin
idegen
Lu, Marie
Young Elites - Die Herrschaft der Weißen Wölfin

Loewe, 2018

Adelina ist endlich an ihrem Ziel angelangt: Sie sitzt auf dem Thron von Kenettra. Ihre Herrschaft als Weiße Wölfin ist grausam. Erbarmun...

5%
6.38 € 6.07 €