Lawrence Osborne: Gyönyörű bestiák
könyv Gyönyörű bestiák

Jelenkor Kiadó, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

15%
9.90 € 8.41 €
Lawrence Osborne: Gyönyörű bestiák
e-Könyv Gyönyörű bestiák

Jelenkor, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

5.92 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

Wealthy dead American. Beautiful young widow. This case has PI Philip Marlowe's name written all over it. Is it enough to bring him back ...

5%
19.93 € 18.93 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House UK Ltd, 2019

Die bekanntesten und beliebtesten Ländler, Walzer und Märsche in leichter Bearbeitung von A. Holzschuh, C. Herold und E. Wild.Den Ausgabe...

5%
13.94 € 13.24 €
Lawrence Osborne: The Ballad of a Small Player
antikvár The Ballad of a Small Player

Alba Antik Litera Kft.

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Vintage Books, 2015

Though Doyle is not a Lord at all. He is a fake; a corrupt lawyer who has spent a career siphoning money from rich clients. And now he is...

5.04 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Beautiful Animals
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Beautiful Animals

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

A literary thriller in the vein of Graham Greene and Patricia Highsmith exposing the dark heart of friendship, as impressionable Samantha...

5%
13.95 € 13.25 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Welch schöne Tiere wir sind
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Welch schöne Tiere wir sind

Piper, 2019

»Welch schöne Tiere wir sind« ist eine brillante Studie über Schuld und Gier. Fesselnd, dicht und abgründig - ein literarisches Meisterwe...

5%
26.63 € 25.30 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Denen man vergibt
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Denen man vergibt

dtv Verlagsgesellschaft, 2019

»Der Roman ist wie ein Film noir.« Jens Bisky in >Süddeutsche Zeitung<Richard und Dally haben mitten in der Wüste Marokkos eine Oas...

5%
14.48 € 13.76 €
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
The Glass Kingdom

Random House UK Ltd, 2020

A tense, stunningly well-observed heist novel following an American woman on the run in the blazing heat of Bangkok, from 'a modern Graha...

Osborne, Lawrence: The Glass Kingdom
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
The Glass Kingdom

HOGARTH PR, 2020

Set within the glass-walled world of a luxury high-rise in Bangkok, a tense, stunningly well-observed novel of a young American woman on ...

Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House LCC US, 2018

* A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK 2018 * * A NPR Best Book of 2018 ** Nominated for a 2019 Edgar Award (Best Novel) *Lawrence Osborne bring...

5%
24.14 € 22.93 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Welch schöne Tiere wir sind
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Welch schöne Tiere wir sind

Piper, 2020

»Sein neues Meisterwerk.« Spiegel OnlineDie Tage fließen ineinander wie zäher Honig. Auf der griechischen Insel Hydra vertreiben sich Nao...

5%
14.58 € 13.85 €
Lawrence Osborne: Gyönyörű bestiák
antikvár Gyönyörű bestiák

Alba Könyvépítõ Kft.

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Jelenkor Kiadó, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

5.95 €