Lawrence Osborne: Gyönyörű bestiák
e-Könyv Gyönyörű bestiák

Jelenkor, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

6.43 €
Lawrence Osborne: The Ballad of a Small Player
antikvár The Ballad of a Small Player

Vintage Books, 2015

Though Doyle is not a Lord at all. He is a fake; a corrupt lawyer who has spent a career siphoning money from rich clients. And now he is...

5.47 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Welch schöne Tiere wir sind
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Welch schöne Tiere wir sind

Piper, 2019

»Welch schöne Tiere wir sind« ist eine brillante Studie über Schuld und Gier. Fesselnd, dicht und abgründig - ein literarisches Meisterwe...

5%
26.65 € 25.32 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

Wealthy dead American. Beautiful young widow. This case has PI Philip Marlowe's name written all over it. Is it enough to bring him back ...

5%
19.93 € 18.94 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Beautiful Animals
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Beautiful Animals

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

A literary thriller in the vein of Graham Greene and Patricia Highsmith exposing the dark heart of friendship, as impressionable Samantha...

5%
13.96 € 13.27 €
Osborne, Lawrence: The Forgiven
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
The Forgiven

Random House UK Ltd, 2014

A taut novel in which East meets West, with shattering conclusions. Set in Morocco, it's a tale of guilt and redemption from the author o...

5%
13.40 € 12.73 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House LCC US, 2018

Lawrence Osborne brings one of literature's most enduring detectives back to life-as Private Investigator Philip Marlowe returns for one ...

5%
23.59 € 22.42 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Denen man vergibt
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Denen man vergibt

dtv Verlagsgesellschaft, 2019

»Der Roman ist wie ein Film noir.« Jens Bisky in >Süddeutsche Zeitung<Richard und Dally haben mitten in der Wüste Marokkos eine Oas...

5%
14.52 € 13.80 €
könyv Gyönyörű bestiák

Jelenkor Kiadó, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

15%
10.73 € 9.13 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House UK Ltd, 2019

Die bekanntesten und beliebtesten Ländler, Walzer und Märsche in leichter Bearbeitung von A. Holzschuh, C. Herold und E. Wild.Den Ausgabe...

5%
13.94 € 13.25 €