Lawrence Osborne: Gyönyörű bestiák
könyv Gyönyörű bestiák

Jelenkor Kiadó, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

15%
10.64 € 9.05 €
Lawrence Osborne: Gyönyörű bestiák
e-Könyv Gyönyörű bestiák

Jelenkor, 2019

Az Égei-tengeri Ídrán nyaral két gazdag lány, az angol Naomi és az amerikai Samantha. A pár évvel fiatalabb Sam hamar a domináns és cinik...

6.37 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

Wealthy dead American. Beautiful young widow. This case has PI Philip Marlowe's name written all over it. Is it enough to bring him back ...

5%
19.93 € 18.94 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Beautiful Animals
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Beautiful Animals

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

A literary thriller in the vein of Graham Greene and Patricia Highsmith exposing the dark heart of friendship, as impressionable Samantha...

5%
13.96 € 13.27 €
Lawrence Osborne: The Ballad of a Small Player
antikvár The Ballad of a Small Player

Vintage Books, 2015

Alba Antik Litera Kft.

jó állapotú antikvár könyv

Though Doyle is not a Lord at all. He is a fake; a corrupt lawyer who has spent a career siphoning money from rich clients. And now he is...

5.42 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House UK Ltd, 2019

Die bekanntesten und beliebtesten Ländler, Walzer und Märsche in leichter Bearbeitung von A. Holzschuh, C. Herold und E. Wild.Den Ausgabe...

5%
13.94 € 13.25 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Welch schöne Tiere wir sind
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Welch schöne Tiere wir sind

Piper, 2019

»Welch schöne Tiere wir sind« ist eine brillante Studie über Schuld und Gier. Fesselnd, dicht und abgründig - ein literarisches Meisterwe...

5%
26.64 € 25.31 €
Osborne, Lawrence: The Forgiven
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
The Forgiven

Random House UK Ltd, 2014

A taut novel in which East meets West, with shattering conclusions. Set in Morocco, it's a tale of guilt and redemption from the author o...

5%
12.71 € 12.08 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Denen man vergibt
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Denen man vergibt

dtv Verlagsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG, 2019

»Der Roman ist wie ein Film noir.« Jens Bisky in >Süddeutsche Zeitung<Richard und Dally haben mitten in der Wüste Marokkos eine Oas...

5%
14.52 € 13.80 €
Osborne, Lawrence: Only to Sleep
idegen
Osborne, Lawrence
Only to Sleep

Random House LCC US, 2018

* A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK 2018 * Lawrence Osborne brings one of literature's most enduring detectives back to life - as Private Inv...

5%
23.59 € 22.42 €