könyv A medve és a csalogány

ALEXANDRA KÖNYVESHÁZ KFT., 2018

Gyilkos szél fúj a vad orosz vidéken, messze északon; nagyon rég nem volt ilyen fogcsikorgató hideg. A fák között suttogások, léptek zaja...

50%
12.81 € 6.41 €
Arden, Katherine: The Bear and The Nightingale
idegen
Arden, Katherine
The Bear and The Nightingale

Random House UK Ltd, 2017

'Frost-demons have no interest in mortal girls wed to mortal men. In the stories, they only come for the wild maiden.'In a village at the...

5%
14.02 € 13.32 €
Arden, Katherine: The Winter of the Witch
idegen
Arden, Katherine
The Winter of the Witch

Random House UK Ltd, 2019

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip...

5%
20.00 € 19.00 €
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Arden, Katherine
The Girl in The Tower

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

Available now in paperback, this is the story of a young woman in medieval Russia opting to immerse herself in magic instead of marriage ...

5%
13.99 € 13.30 €
Arden, Katherine: The Bear and the Nightingale
idegen
Arden, Katherine
The Bear and the Nightingale

Random House LCC US, 2017

Katherine Arden's bestselling debut novel spins an irresistible spell as it announces the arrival of a singular talent with a gorgeous vo...

5%
18.77 € 17.84 €
Arden, Katherine: Small Spaces
idegen
Arden, Katherine
Small Spaces

PUFFIN BOOKS, 2019

Bestselling adult author of The Bear and the Nightingale makes her middle grade debut with a creepy, spellbinding ghost story destined to...

Előjegyezhető
Arden, Katherine: Der Bär und die Nachtigall
idegen
Arden, Katherine
Der Bär und die Nachtigall

Heyne, 2019

In einem Dorf am Rande der Wildnis, weit im Norden Russlands, wo der Wind kalt bläst und der Schnee viele Monate des Jahres fällt, erzähl...

Előjegyezhető
Arden, Katherine: Dead Voices
idegen
Arden, Katherine
Dead Voices

G P PUTNAM, 2019

Bestselling author Katherine Arden returns with another creepy, spine-tingling adventure in this follow-up to the critically acclaimed Sm...

Előjegyezhető
Arden, Katherine: The Winter of the Witch
idegen
Arden, Katherine
The Winter of the Witch

Random House LCC US, 2019

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Following their adventures in The Bear and the Nightingale and The Girl in the Tower, Vasya and Morozko retur...

5%
23.73 € 22.55 €
Ehhez a termékhez egyelőre nincs kép az adatbázisunkban.
idegen
Arden, Katherine
The Winter of the Witch

Random House UK Ltd, 2019

This conclusion to the "Winternight" trilogy begins with Moscow burned to the ground and Vasya's witchery accused of the disaster by the ...

5%
19.48 € 18.51 €
Arden, Katherine: Small Spaces
idegen
Arden, Katherine
Small Spaces

THORNDIKE PR, 2019

Előjegyezhető
Arden, Katherine: The Girl in The Tower
idegen
Arden, Katherine
The Girl in The Tower

Random House UK Ltd, 2018

The incredible adventure begun in The Bear and the Nightingale continues as brave Vasya, now a young woman, is forced to choose between m...

5%
19.42 € 18.45 €